Term Date 2022-2023

Autumn Term

(Inset Friday 2nd September)

Monday 5th September – Tuesday 20th December 2022 (11.30 finish)

 Half term

Monday 24th October – Friday 29th October 2022 (inclusive)

 Christmas holiday

Wednesday 20th December 2022 –Thursday 5th January 2023 (inclusive)

(Inset Wednesday 4th January)

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 31st March 2023 (11.30 finish)

 Half  Term 

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)

Easter Holiday 

Monday  3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023 (inclusive)

(Good Friday 7th April – Easter Monday 10th April)

Inset day Monday 17th April

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April – Wednesday 19th July 2023 (11.30 finish)

(Preschool closed on Bank Holiday Monday 1st May)

(Inset days Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July)

 Half term

(Bank Holiday Monday 29th May)

Monday 29th May -Friday 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)